Derrymacash G P Result 18 March 2017

Race Results....

1. Ethan Downey. Clann Eireann Time 1.52.10

2. Edward Shannon. V C Mourne @19 seconds.

3.Cathal Keane D C U.

4.Chris McCann Inspired Cycling

5.Danny McGlade Apollo

6. Stephen Irvine Dromara

7 Andrew Burns. Orchard CC

8. Peter Hughes. Armagh City

9. Gary Lyons Armagh City

10. M Conway Termon.

Cat.4 prize andrew Burns Orchard CC.

Thanks to all who helped make the race a success, and the Goodyear Social Club for letting us use their premises.

2017 Inter Club League

The 2017 Inter Club League this year includes a 4 race series for youth cyclists...aimed at under 14s.See our facebook page and the Inter Club facebook page for more information about youth and senior events and results.

Cycling Ireland Licence Renewal 2017

Licence Renewal 2017

Hi All,

Club members are advised to renew their respective licences with cycling Ireland between now and mid February.

Please go to the Cycling Ireland website ( and create an account/register with them ASAP and follow the instructions online. Once payment has been made our club secretary (Micky Murray Junior) will be prompted to approve you as a member of our club and you should receive your licence from Cycling Ireland shortly after this.




Derrymacash GP Saturday 18/03/17

Derrymacash GP Saturday 18/03/17


Lurgan Crit. 24 June 2016

Winners on the night....

Novices A.A Rafferty Island whs

Novices B. F O'Neill Clann Eireann

Under12. S O'Kane Phoenix

Under14. O Doogan Errigal

Under16.PJ Doogan Errigal


1. Brandon Douglas West Down Pictured above with our own Carissa O'Hagan

2.Gavin Moore North Down

3.Paul Smith Portadown

4.D Northdrop Phoenix

5.R Wilson Ards

6.J Daly Iveagh

Thanks to PSNI, our great marshals, firstaiders, our photographer,the competitors and everyone who helped out in any way. Fuller results and lots of pictures are on our facebook page.

free joomla templatesjoomla templates
2017  CECC   globbers joomla template