Lurgan Crit. 24 June 2016

Winners on the night....

Novices A.A Rafferty Island whs

Novices B. F O'Neill Clann Eireann

Under12. S O'Kane Phoenix

Under14. O Doogan Errigal

Under16.PJ Doogan Errigal


1. Brandon Douglas West Down Pictured above with our own Carissa O'Hagan

2.Gavin Moore North Down

3.Paul Smith Portadown

4.D Northdrop Phoenix

5.R Wilson Ards

6.J Daly Iveagh

Thanks to PSNI, our great marshals, firstaiders, our photographer,the competitors and everyone who helped out in any way. Fuller results and lots of pictures are on our facebook page.

free joomla templatesjoomla templates
2018  CECC   globbers joomla template